Team

Team

De Lijnrecht strategen & specialisten die bedrijven helpen groeien.

Serge Kalfsbeek

Marketingstrateeg

#marketing #communicatie #versnellen #sales #conversie #modellen #klantinzichten #communicatie #pmc

s.kalfsbeek@lijnrecht.nl
06 27 05 08 28

Jasper Henkelman

Groeistrateeg

#businessdevelopment #roadmap #doelstellingen #plannen #data #klantreis #analyse #marketing #meten #overview #conversie

j.henkelman@lijnrecht.nl
06 81 12 22 78

Mart-Jan Bakker

Webdeveloper

#webdevelopment #programmeren #websites #cms #usability #user-experience #techniek #applicaties

m.j.bakker@lijnrecht.nl
06 54 28 42 30

Egbert Neinders

Online marketeer

#digital #kanalen #data #adwords #seo #sea #analytics #marketing #sales #tools

e.neinders@lijnrecht.nl
06 11 72 36 62

Jeroen Roelofs

Merkmanager

#merken #begeleiding #structuur #projectmanagement #uitrol #impact #inrichten #oplosser #borgen #opschalen

j.roelofs@lijnrecht.nl
06 11 53 90 98

Gerrit Jan Hendriks

Copywriter

#concepten #copywriting #verhalen #interviews #blogs #beeldtaal #boodschap #journalistiek #reclame

g.j.hendriks@lijnrecht.nl
06 46 04 62 07

Jurriaan Haag

Art-director

#vormgeving #identiteit #concepten #beelden #beweging #hart #raken

j.haag@lijnrecht.nl
06 41 57 49 05

Mike Lammers

Creatief strateeg

#merken #merkessenties #merkbewust #ontregelen #onderscheid #transitie #inzichten #beeld #omdenken #corporatedesign #creatievestrategie  

m.lammers@lijnrecht.nl
06 25 36 31 86


Niels Perik

Groeistrateeg

#oprichter #businessdevelopment #sparren #versimpelen #automation #verbinden #aanjagen

n.perik@lijnrecht.nl
06 54 30 04 47